Calendar

Here are our upcoming shows and workshops. Please email us at our contact page for details, invitations, or if you have any questions.

<< May 2020 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Loading Map....

Date/Time Event
Sunday, May 31, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Live At Five
Sunday, June 7, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Live At Five
Sunday, June 14, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Live At Five
Sunday, June 21, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Live At Five
Sunday, June 28, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Live At Five
Sunday, July 5, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Live At Five
Sunday, July 12, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Live At Five
Sunday, July 19, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Live At Five
Sunday, July 26, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Live At Five
Sunday, August 2, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Live At Five
Sunday, August 9, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Live At Five
Sunday, August 16, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Live At Five
Sunday, August 23, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Live At Five
Sunday, August 30, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Live At Five
Sunday, September 6, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Live At Five
Sunday, September 13, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Live At Five
Sunday, September 20, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Live At Five
Sunday, September 27, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Live At Five
Sunday, October 4, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Live At Five
Sunday, October 11, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Live At Five

Also contact us if you’d like us to sing in your home for your near-and-dears! House concerts are a happening thing, and for good reason — they are wonderful gatherings. And our popular harmony workshop is even easier to host – fun, inspiring and demystifying.

If you’d like to be in the loop for future shows, write to us at theharmonypeople (at) gmail.com, or use our contact page. Please let us know where you live, so we can keep extra emails to a minimum. Peace, love, and music!

Love, Gary and Anjalisa

The Harmony People

“It was a joy to host house concerts featuring The Harmony People! We have had concerts with them three times, and each was a transporting experience. It was wonderful to be able to share them with our friends. They also sang a short set at a large party we threw.  When they started to sing a’ cappella, the room went from raucous to being able to hear a pin drop!  The beauty of their harmonies is powerful.” – Teri, Hawaii